Louis Bryant Training Systems
 
Today I wanted to cover serious issues on the American Fat problem! thats right not weight. The big excuse most people have is that, You got it ! I DON'T HAVE THE TIME, well! I think in my mind as most trainers will think but not say and speaking for trainers that are truely walking there talk is (You found the time to get that size). It seems like no one wants to take responsibility for there own gluttony. I was at the taste of Tacoma yesterday and was amazed but not really to see the over weight and obese adults and young people there standing on line to get food while they where eating  sometimes it shames me to be part of the human race to see that we eat ourselves into diebetes, high blood pressure, cancer etc.. Get a clue people wake up please. No one said be a Jack LaLanne but we can do better.



Leave a Reply.